I need helpw tih the timeline. - Forum
Welcome, Visitor | Registration | Login | RSS
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » General » General Questions » I need helpw tih the timeline. (In macromedia -_-)
I need helpw tih the timeline.
KnessDate: Friday, 2011-06-24, 7:40 PM | Message # 1
Starter
Group: Users
Messages: 12
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Sorry if this doesn't belong here I didn't find any other place for it, but I don't understand how to use the timeline in Macromedia.

 
-MB-Date: Saturday, 2011-06-25, 12:00 PM | Message # 2
Mystic Animator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 943
Awards: 2
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
~Moved to General Questions~
This video might help you
 
VizDate: Monday, 2011-06-27, 10:43 PM | Message # 3
Expert
Group: AShop Contributor
Messages: 381
Awards: 2
Reputation: 1
Status: Offline
Quote (Kness)
but I don't understand how to use the timeline in Macromedia.


What do you want to know specifically?

How to make frames, key frames, etc?

Or something different?
 
Forum » General » General Questions » I need helpw tih the timeline. (In macromedia -_-)
Page 1 of 11
Search:


Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!