Naruto VS Itachi Animation - Forum
Welcome, Visitor | Registration | Login | RSS
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » Originals » Animations » Naruto VS Itachi Animation
Naruto VS Itachi Animation
IronheatDate: Friday, 2011-06-03, 5:14 PM | Message # 1
Starter
Group: Users
Messages: 12
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
My First Sprite Animation

the sprites are blurry somehow but i need to fix that cry


My Animation workin on
Naruto VS Itachi
 
-MB-Date: Friday, 2011-06-03, 5:18 PM | Message # 2
Mystic Animator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 943
Awards: 2
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
Not bad are you continuing it? I hope so. And try to put the effect sprites to it too. Oh and use a music also.
Good luck!
 
anis91Date: Sunday, 2011-07-03, 0:49 AM | Message # 3
Official Animator
Group: AShop Contributor
Messages: 652
Awards: 4
Reputation: 12
Status: Offline
i know how to fix those blurry sprites, u know, if u're ripping from a mugen character,save all the sprites in one gif img, then import it to flash, and u'll get all the sprites with high quality named bitmap1 bitmap2....... that's how i work
 
-MB-Date: Sunday, 2011-07-03, 2:45 PM | Message # 4
Mystic Animator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 943
Awards: 2
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
Quote (anis91)
i know how to fix those blurry sprites, u know, if u're ripping from a mugen character,save all the sprites in one gif img, then import it to flash, and u'll get all the sprites with high quality named bitmap1 bitmap2....... that's how i work

Thanks for the info 91, but Ironheat is using Pivot so do you, by any chance, know how to clear the sprites in Pivot?
 
BladeStorm_XDate: Sunday, 2011-07-03, 3:05 PM | Message # 5
Advanced
Group: Users
Messages: 125
Awards: 0
Reputation: 5
Status: Offline
Its too fast slow down the pace a bit and why is there a black outline for the rasengan
 
VizDate: Sunday, 2011-07-03, 9:39 PM | Message # 6
Expert
Group: AShop Contributor
Messages: 381
Awards: 2
Reputation: 1
Status: Offline
Quote (Mugen_Boy)
but Ironheat is using Pivot so do you, by any chance, know how to clear the sprites in Pivot?


You can't without manually removing it.
 
anis91Date: Monday, 2011-07-04, 1:40 AM | Message # 7
Official Animator
Group: AShop Contributor
Messages: 652
Awards: 4
Reputation: 12
Status: Offline
Quote (Mugen_Boy)
Thanks for the info 91, but Ironheat is using Pivot so do you, by any chance, know how to clear the sprites in Pivot?


oh, nope i don't, sry :'
 
-MB-Date: Monday, 2011-07-04, 5:42 PM | Message # 8
Mystic Animator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 943
Awards: 2
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
Ok no probs
 
anis91Date: Monday, 2011-07-04, 5:54 PM | Message # 9
Official Animator
Group: AShop Contributor
Messages: 652
Awards: 4
Reputation: 12
Status: Offline
did you try save the pics as .png, or that dosn't work?

Message edited by anis91 - Monday, 2011-07-04, 5:55 PM
 
-MB-Date: Monday, 2011-07-04, 5:58 PM | Message # 10
Mystic Animator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 943
Awards: 2
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
Pivot only uses sprites that are saved in GIF or BMP format. but if we save it as GIF, it would loose its quality so I prefer saving it as BMP
 
anis91Date: Monday, 2011-07-04, 6:53 PM | Message # 11
Official Animator
Group: AShop Contributor
Messages: 652
Awards: 4
Reputation: 12
Status: Offline
Quote (Mugen_Boy)
Pivot only uses sprites that are saved in GIF or BMP format. but if we save it as GIF, it would loose its quality so I prefer saving it as BMP

k happy


Message edited by anis91 - Monday, 2011-07-04, 6:53 PM
 
Forum » Originals » Animations » Naruto VS Itachi Animation
Page 1 of 11
Search:


Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!