IronHeat Animation - Forum
Welcome, Visitor | Registration | Login | RSS
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » Originals » GIFs » IronHeat Animation
IronHeat Animation
IronheatDate: Thursday, 2011-06-02, 5:00 PM | Message # 1
Starter
Group: Users
Messages: 12
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Here is my first one

Added (2011-06-02, 5:00 PM)
---------------------------------------------
It's Bad i know dry


My Animation workin on
Naruto VS Itachi


Message edited by Ironheat - Thursday, 2011-06-02, 1:47 PM
 
-MB-Date: Thursday, 2011-06-02, 6:13 PM | Message # 2
Mystic Animator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 943
Awards: 2
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
~Moved to GIFs Section~
It's choppy and doesn't have a smooth movement. Keep practicing and you'll learn it.
 
BladeStorm_XDate: Thursday, 2011-06-02, 6:44 PM | Message # 3
Advanced
Group: Users
Messages: 125
Awards: 0
Reputation: 5
Status: Offline
choppy lolwut
honestly it looks wierd cuz the frames are not matching
anyway like MB said keep practicing


Message edited by BladeStorm_X - Thursday, 2011-06-02, 6:46 PM
 
VizDate: Friday, 2011-06-03, 0:44 AM | Message # 4
Expert
Group: AShop Contributor
Messages: 381
Awards: 2
Reputation: 1
Status: Offline
...I think I should stay out of this thread, feelings might get hurt.
 
IronheatDate: Friday, 2011-06-03, 4:32 AM | Message # 5
Starter
Group: Users
Messages: 12
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
This is my first one vizardferrer and this is the one i made it new


My Animation workin on
Naruto VS Itachi
 
MysticDragonDate: Friday, 2011-06-03, 10:57 AM | Message # 6
Amateur
Group: Users
Messages: 59
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
You mean first animation using sprites?
ot bad, but you didnt align the sprites of chars correctly, they move in the place where they are standing.
 
-MB-Date: Friday, 2011-06-03, 1:12 PM | Message # 7
Mystic Animator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 943
Awards: 2
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
Yeah as md said place the sprites correctly and use it in order (however it is placed in the sprite sheet) because I think some sprites are missing.
 
IronheatDate: Friday, 2011-06-03, 4:54 PM | Message # 8
Starter
Group: Users
Messages: 12
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
I am Now Working On this one Naruto VS Itachi But I can't Fix The Blur In THe Image


My Animation workin on
Naruto VS Itachi


Message edited by Ironheat - Friday, 2011-06-03, 4:54 PM
 
-MB-Date: Friday, 2011-06-03, 5:12 PM | Message # 9
Mystic Animator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 943
Awards: 2
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
Yea that happens when you save it as a GIF format. I don't know if there's any way to clear that.
If you want to show the animation to everyone when it's done, you can record it just like I did.
 
IronheatDate: Friday, 2011-06-03, 5:16 PM | Message # 10
Starter
Group: Users
Messages: 12
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
I did In THe Animation Section

My Animation workin on
Naruto VS Itachi
 
-MB-Date: Friday, 2011-06-03, 5:21 PM | Message # 11
Mystic Animator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 943
Awards: 2
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
1st. Save the sprites in BMP format as I said in PM
2nd. Record the animation in Pivot itself, don't try to record it from the GIF because you know when we convert the animation into GIF format, it's quality is usually bad.
 
Forum » Originals » GIFs » IronHeat Animation
Page 1 of 11
Search:


Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!